Board of Directors

Princo was established by Princeton University’s Board of Trustees in April 1987. The Organizational Statement, as revised in September 2010, provides for a twelve-member Board of Directors. Eight members are elected; the President and the Treasurer of the University, the President of Princo, and the Chair of the Trustee Committee on Finance serve as ex officio members.

Kevin T. Callaghan ’83, Managing Director, Berkshire Partners

Christopher L. Eisgruber ’83 (ex officio), President, Princeton University

C. Kim Goodwin ’81, Managing Partner of Avanico Holdings LLC, and former University Trustee

Kimberly H. Johnson ’95 (ex officio), Chief Operating Officer and Vice President, T. Rowe Price Group, Inc., University Trustee, and Chair of the University Trustee Committee on Finance

James S. Matteo (ex officio), Vice President for Finance and Treasurer, Princeton University

Bob Peck ’88 (Chair of the Princo Board of Directors), Managing Director, FPR Partners, and former University Trustee

Gordon P. Ritter ’86, Co-Founder and General Partner, Emergence Capital, and University Trustee

Nancy Peretz Sheft ’88, Managing Director, Bessemer Trust

Marco A. Tablada ’93, Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Alua Capital Management, and former University Trustee

Vincent J. Tuohey (ex officio), President, Princo

Anthony A. Yoseloff ’96, Executive Managing Member, Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP, and former University Trustee

One seat is vacant.